Schedule

There might be slight alterations in some panels.

To see a more focused view of each panel for each timezone, please click here.

THURSDAY | September 17th 2020

THURSDAY, 1st panel

Beijing: 8pm | Moscow: 3pm | Rome: 2pm | Lagos: 1pm | Brasilia: 9am | New York: 8am | Los Angeles: 5am


(M) Victor Fernando R. Ocampo (Singapore/Philippines)

Anil Menon (India)

Indrapramit Das (India)

Lavanya Lakshminarayan (India)

Usman Malik (Pakistan)

THURSDAY, 2nd panel

Beijing: 11pm | Moscow: 6pm | Rome: 5pm | Lagos: 4pm | Brasilia: 12pm (noon) | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am


(M) Rachel Cordasco (US)

Cheryl Morgan (Wales - UK)

Cristina Macía (Spain)

Emily Jin (China)

Raul Ciannella (Italy)

THURSDAY, 3rd panel

Beijing: 3am | Moscow: 10pm | Rome: 9pm | Lagos: 8pm | Brasilia: 4pm | New York: 3pm | Los Angeles: 12pm (noon)


(M) Andrey Malyshkin (Russia)

Aleksandar Žiljak (Croatia)

Natalia Theodoridou (Greece)

Julie Novakova (Czech Republic)

THURSDAY, last panel

Beijing: 6am | Moscow: 1am | Rome: 12pm (midnight) | Lagos: 11pm | Brasilia: 7pm | New York: 6pm | Los Angeles: 3pm


(M) Gustavo Bondoni (Argentina)

Gabriela Damián Miravete (Mexico)

Paula Andrade (Argentina)

Rodrigo Juri (Chile)

FRIDAY | September 18th 2020

FRIDAY, 1st panel

Beijing: 8pm | Moscow: 3pm | Rome: 2pm | Lagos: 1pm | Brasilia: 9am | New York: 8am | Los Angeles: 5am


(M) Fabio Fernandes (Brazil)

Chen Qiufan (China)

Malka Older (US)

Yudhanjaya Wijeratne (Sri Lanka)

FRIDAY, 2nd panel

Beijing: 11pm | Moscow: 6pm | Rome: 5pm | Lagos: 4pm | Brasilia: 12pm (noon) | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am


(M) Ana Rüsche (Brazil)

Aliette de Bodard (France)

Andrew Hudson (US)

Cat Sparks (Australia)

Fabio Fernandes (Brazil)

Francesco Verso (Italy)

FRIDAY, 3rd panel

Beijing: 3am | Moscow: 10pm| Rome: 9pm | Lagos: 8pm | Brasilia: 4pm | New York: 3pm | Los Angeles: 12pm (noon)


(M) Ian Watson (England/UK)

Francesco Verso (Italy)

Maria Antònia Martí Escayol (Spain)

Olivier Paquet (France)

Seran Demiral (Turkey)

FRIDAY. last panel

Beijing: 6am | Moscow: 1am | Rome: 12pm (midnight)| Lagos: 11pm | Brasilia: 7pm | New York: 6pm | Los Angeles: 3pm


(M) Claude Lalumière (Canada)

James Patrick Kelly (US)

Jean-Louis Trudel (Canada)

Madeline Ashby (Canada)

Nisi Shawl (US)

S. B. Divya (US)

SATURDAY | September 19th 2020

SATURDAY, 1st panel

Beijing: 8pm | Moscow: 3pm | Rome: 2pm | Lagos: 1pm | Brasilia: 9am | New York: 8am | Los Angeles: 5am


(M) Gord Sellar (Canada/South Korea)

Haruna Ikezawa 池澤春菜 (Japan)

Jeong Soyeon (South Korea)

Taiyo Fujii (Japan)

Terrie Hashimoto (Japan)

SATURDAY, 2nd panel

Beijing: 11pm | Moscow: 6pm | Rome: 5pm | Lagos: 4pm | Brasilia: 12pm (noon) | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am


Cat Sparks (Australia)

Taiyo Fujii (Japan)

Gord Sellar (South Korea)

Jeong Soyeon (South Korea)

Fan Zhang (China)

Regina Wang (China)

Usman Malik (Pakistan)

Chinelo Onwualu (Nigeria)

Wole Talabi (Nigeria)

Francesco Verso (Italy)

Olivier Paquet (France)

Cristina Jurado (Spain)

Duda Falcão (Brazil)

Gabriela Damián Miravete (Mexico)

Libia Brenda (Mexico)

SATURDAY, 3rd panel

Beijing: 3am | Moscow: 10pm| Rome: 9pm | Lagos: 8pm | Brasilia: 4pm | New York: 3pm | Los Angeles: 12pm (noon)


(M) Jana Bianchi

Claudia Dugim

Renan Bernardo

Waldson Souza

SATURDAY, last panel

Beijing: 6am | Moscow: 1am | Rome: 12pm (midnight) | Lagos: 11pm | Brasilia: 7pm | New York: 6pm | Los Angeles: 3pm


(M) Francesco Verso (Italy)

Ann VanderMeer (US)

Jason Sizemore (US)

Rodrigo Van Kampen (Brazil)

Sara Chen (China)

SUNDAY | September 20th 2020

SUNDAY, 1st panel

Beijing: 8pm | Moscow: 3pm | Rome: 2pm | Lagos: 1pm | Brasilia: 9am | New York: 8am | Los Angeles: 5am


(M) Regina Kanyu Wang

Chen Qiufan

Gu Shi

Xia Jia

SUNDAY, 2nd panel

Beijing: 11pm | Moscow: 6pm | Rome: 5pm | Lagos: 4pm | Brasilia: 12pm (noon) | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am


(M) Francesco Verso (Italy)

Ann VanderMeer (US)

Ian McDonald (Northern Ireland/UK)

Kim Stanley Robinson (US)

SUNDAY, 3rd panel

Beijing: 3am | Moscow: 10pm| Rome: 9pm | Lagos: 8pm | Brasilia: 4pm | New York: 3pm | Los Angeles: 12pm (noon)


(M) Mazi Nwonwu (Nigeria)

Chikọdili Emelumadu (Nigeria)

Chinelo Onwalu (Nigeria)

Dilman Dila (Uganda)

SUNDAY. last panel

Beijing: 6am | Moscow: 1am | Rome: 12pm (midnight) | Lagos: 11pm | Brasilia: 7pm | New York: 6pm | Los Angeles: 3pm


(M) Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay (India)

Chinelo Onwalu (Nigeria)

Libia Brenda (Mexico)

Pepe Rojo (Mexico)

Vandana Singh (India)