Futurecon is free. It will generate no profit or revenue whatsoever.

However, contributions are more than welcome!

You can donate $10 or as much as you can to help us cover expenses.

Donate $10 (USD)

Donate specific amount

FutureCon is organized by Ana Rüsche, Cristina Jurado, Fábio Fernandes, Francesco Verso, Jana Bianchi, and Renan Bernardo.

We would like to warmly thank the following people who also contributed to make this event happen:

Bruno Müller, Fernanda Castro, Guy McDonnell, Iana Araújo, Thiago Lee